News

Dates for your Diary

2021

Saturday 9th October

Regular Meeting, START 4.00pm

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB

(Rehearsal Monday 27th September)

2021 Somerset Provincial AGM

Thursday 14th October, 11.00am

Webbington Hotel, Axbridge

BS26 2HU

ALL SEATED BY 10.45am.  No mobiles to meeting.

LUNCH 2.00pm, booking essential.

SATURDAY 23RD OCTOBER

FEDERATION OF SCHOOL LODGES

2021 FESTIVAL

HOSTED BY KINGSWOOD SCHOOL LODGE

Starting from 10.00am.  SEE DETAILED PROGRAMME

Saturday 11th December 

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB

Regular Christmas Meeting - start 11.00am;

11.45 Ladies & Guests join a talk on Taunton Riding for the Disabled; Reception 12.30pm followed by Lunch.  To finish 3.30pm after

Raffle & Auction.

2022

Friday 11th February 

LODGE COMMITTEE MEETING 6.30pm

(TMC Dining Room)

Saturday 19th March

Regular Meeting

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB

( NB. Rehearsal Monday 28th February incorporating 'End of Year Dinner' 

open to ALL 6988 Brethren)

Saturday 14th May 

Regular Meeting

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB

(Rehearsal Monday 25th April)

Saturday 8th October

Regular Meeting

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB

Saturday 10th December

Christmas meeting

Taunton Masonic Hall, The Crescent. TA1 4EB